I bedroom 1 bath. Front living room kitchen and office. Corner house. Very clean. No pets unless fish.non smoking. $800.00 plus 150.00 utilities. Month to month. 400.00 deposit. References. Professional
I am an 18 year old student looking for a room. I am responsible , respectful , quiet , open-minded and clean
I will be moving to Dallas from San Antonio to go to school. I will have a part-time job. I just need a place to rent that is not insane. Other than that I really just keep to myself.
I am a teacher that is relocating to Houston. I will be working for Cy-Fair isd.
I m super organized and clean. I absolutely love cooking and am going to culinary school in the fall at ACC. I have a part-time job that I ve been working at for two years. I also have a loveable fat cat who I would love to have live with me but it s totally okay if he can t. I m just looking for a place to live while I get my education!
Former cooperative member that's very interested in making shared housing work. I believe that we can find family beyond what we are born with. I'm into outdoorsy things and I have a hard time sometimes with the perceived drudgery of human life. However, the world is a beautiful place and I feel lucky to be a part of it. Biggest con: I'm a bit weird with new people at first, I've been pretty sh...
I have great credit, no criminal history and could easily rent a place on my own but I prefer to live with people. All my friends are married with kids so trying to expand my roommate ability. :-) I do have a very well behaved and wonderful 15 year old daughter that I have every other weekend. I work full time in Human Resources at a great company in Irving. I am very clean, responsible and goo...
I m heading to Dallas TX as a manager & event coordinator from Buffalo, NY. My boyfriend is hopefully coming with me, but either way I need a place to stay. As I travel for work I literally just need a place to lay my head at night in between events and shows. If you re looking for a job I can hire you!!
Friendly, clean, quiet and responsible professional. I work from home 50% of the time, 50% at the office and also travel extensively for work. I love dogs and am good with kids. Extensive homeowner experience and able to help with maintenance and upkeep if needed.
Staying with a friend temporarily in Frisco and I am looking for a calm quiet place to move into.
Just graduated from Louisiana Tech University. Looking for a roomie in Dallas!