Just moved to Dallas and looking for a room! I would love to stay near uptown if possible but am open to other locations!
Hi! My boyfriend and I are looking for a roommate. I have a dog, she is a sweet small 10 pound Maltese. We are very clean and organized. We like to go out and have fun. Looking for a chill person to share a space with.
Needs to be pet friendly prefer bills paid but I need this by August2019
Needs to be cheap rent I'm on disability I would also be willing to share an apt it also needs to be pet friendly I have a small dog.
I m a pretty normal dude. I work full-time during the day and I have reliable rental history. I I have no trouble getting along with anyone . My ideal roommate would be laid-back, clean, and respectful.
I have a pug, I love to cook and will cook for you if you throw in on groceries. Like to drink beer, and have friends over occasionally. I'm 420 friendly but don't smoke. I enjoy going out, watching tv, and am home most nights. Just looking for a respectable roommate who is low maintenance and laid back like I am.
Need room for few months to save mone for apt near 11 yr old special needs son. Work full time, looming for 2nd job
Hello I m Trey I m working two jobs my least is up September I m looking to move in October
I am a 22 year old college graduate from The University of Arizona. I am moving to the Dallas area and am scheduled to start a job in mid-July with Fisher Investments. I am a big sports fan and I like to spend my free time watching tv/netflix, playing golf, or going to sporting events.
I m desperately searching for a roommate for the fall semester before I go abroad in the spring. I m very low-key but fun to be around.